Skip to content

72 Names (Hallelujah) Day 5: Mixing advice

July 22, 2011

My blog today is about mixing, something that I’ve really learnt the importance of through my years of recording songs. If I take the parable of baking a cake – you can have the best ingredients to make a chocolate cake but if you put too much of one ingredient in, over the others it will destroy it, if you over cook it or under cook it that will make a big difference, and it is the same with mixing – watch my video from the mixing room of making of my new single 72 Names (Hallelujah).


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

