Skip to content

72 Names (Hallelujah) Day 67 : Designing the 72 Names T-shirt

September 22, 2011

A short video of creating for the first time a T-shirt with something of my own. I love the fact that in the morning I decided to go and do it and by lunchtime it was ready. Still I need to put much more time into getting the right shape of T-shirt and design. Every part of it is important in the process of doing any type of design: the material, shape, colour, fonts etc. At a later stage I will have T-shirts for sale on my website but its still early days!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

