Skip to content

72 Day (Hallelujah) Day : 70 Leonardo Da Vinci’s Mystical Side & Da Vinci Code – 72 – Interview with Silvano Vinceti

September 25, 2011

The video of the Mona Lisa came to me like a gift from heaven! I read that an art historian in Italy had found that the famous painting by Leonardo da Vinci who painted the Mona Lisa had the number 72 in the background.

From that moment and in less than a week of the discovery I found myself in Rome doing an interview on TV with Silvano Vinceti president of Italy’s National Committee for Culture.

Almost as another miracle a young Italian woman sent us her bio to work on the 72 days campaign. After a 10 minute interview I knew that I would like her to be a part of it but more than that I gave her the mission to arrange the interview with Silvano and she herself, Fabiola Miccone is the translator and the one who got me the interview.

The most important thing for me was to find that Leonardo da Vinci was very much into kabbala and I learnt about his mystical side for the first time. in the video I also include a short clip from Sonia Ducie Dip.CSN.AIN
NUMEROLOGIST about the subject.

I hope you enjoy the video.

You can download the single from iTunes via this link

http://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/72-names-hallelujah-single/id454869114

Or, Amazon via this link:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B005FVH854/ref=dm_dp_trk1?ie=UTF8&qid=1316713572&sr=301-1

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

