Skip to content

Miracle 1 – Calling You

May 20, 2012

Sometimes in life you have to relinquish control and surrender. Let things happen naturally. When you open yourself to miracles, the sky is the limit. I would like to share with you in few blogs the miracles behind the song ‘Calling You’.

Miracle 1- The miracle was when we were deep inside the desert filming. I have always told my husband, that when we have a big house I want him to bring me a newly-born sheep or goat so I can watch it grow and hold them, not really sure why but I always wanted it. Suddenly we saw a shepherd who came from nowhere, he spoke in Arabic a few words with the cameraman and offered me to hold a baby goat that had just been born. I was not sure at the start how to hold her, she was so soft and warm and I felt very emotional!

Here’s the full video for ‘Calling You’:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

