Spa Holiday in Goa

Last Christmas I took a seven day holiday in an amazing Spa Hotel in Goa – The Park Hyatt.

As I have a holistic approach to life I asked my husband to go to a Spa hotel rather than our traditional beach holiday. It proved to be the best holiday we’ve ever had and I benefited from a relaxing state of mind and body together with the glorious sunshine and the beautiful Goan cuisine.

My husband and I have travelled extensively, but this was the first time we have visited a Spa Resort and it made an interesting change. I booked the holiday through Flight Centre East Sheen and the great service and friendliness started before even going away. Robyn from Flight Centre found us the the luxurious hotel, set in sixty-four acres of manicured gardens and carefully designed lagoons, pools and restaurants there was a strong impression of space and quietness. The facilities and attention to detail in the beautiful rooms was everything you would expect from a sophisticated 5 star resort with a wide range of relaxing treatments to choose from at the Spa and expert tutorage in the Yoga classes. I took 3 private Yoga classes for the price of one private class in the UK and I could see a change in my body and suppleness in few days. I felt clearer and more focused and my appetite changed.

Since then I am still enjoying the benefits of my treatments and my focus on more nutritional and nourishing ingredients in my food.

Published by

Tally Koren

International award-winning singer-songwriter is starting to make waves around the globe. She has been receiving great critical acclaim for her recent performances including the ‘Tate Britain’, the ‘Marbella Film Festival’, the ‘House of Lords’. A BBC Radio 2 playlist artist and the Fringe Award Winner for‘Best Singer-Songwriter’ 2011 Tally’s music has been featured on radio by Chris Evans, Graham Norton, and more In addition Tally is very passionate of using her music to build bridges between Israelis and Palestinians and has recently received a prestigious award as an “Ambassador for Peace” in the House of Commons.

One thought on “Spa Holiday in Goa”

Leave a Reply

