Skip to content

It’s time to say goodbye to – 72 Names !

October 28, 2012

It’s time to say goodbye to – 72 Names !

Since 2010 my life was all around my first album 72 Names .

Although I had before an album with collection of songs based on the most know classical melodies – Timeless Melodies .

72 Names  album was my first album as an artist with my own melodies and words .

As an independent artist I feel so proud of what I manage to achieve and how much I learn from it.

  It’s only when you jumped to a deep water that you learn how to swim .

I learn so much about promotion , radio pluggers, public relation , production , social media ,radio,  playlist and more.

I had few critics that wrote about the album that it had allot of potential  and I am a good singer but the main criticism was that it was collection of songs with different  directions .

I completely agree with that claim as it was my intention to put collection of my best songs together and I can’t help it that I am a lady with many hats .

Looking back, yes it might be easier to market it with only one style but as I wrote in my song – Calling You

” I never look back , I never regret ”  I learn through  the different styles what I really love and who are my real audience.

And  its time to move on to something new , so Watch out for my new project !

Short video of the making of  Calling  You video  that have reached over 70000 hits by

Director Brad Watson

Thanks for all the support !

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

